Ekaterina, ID: 3649118

Age: 26
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Makeup Artist, Model
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

I want to be in a harmony with the world. So I am practicing yoga. It makes me feel better after a hard day. Also I like painting. I loved doing that as long as I remember myself. My another hobby is reading. I cannot imagine my daily life without reading an interesting book.

More About Me

I like living full life. I see our world as a beautiful picture. And living in It is an art for me. But I am lonely now. I am here on this site because I want to find my half. I am a very passionate and sensitive woman. I grew up in a happy and strong family. So family values are very important to me. And I am ready for a serious relationship.

Ideal Relationship

I wish I found someone who loves life as much as I do. It will be a very special person for me. And we will discover the world together. Despite of everything bad that might happen in our life we will stay beside each other. Because I believe in a true love. And It can deal with anything. I am looking for a relationship full of passion, love, trust, warmth and caring. I want to be only woman for my man. And he will be my only one for the rest of my life.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 52