Ekaterina, ID: 4512353

Age: 26
City: Kursk
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: fitness trainer
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a variety of interests and am open to trying new things. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle and keep my mind and body in shape. I?ve been practicing dancing for 15 years already. Photography is my hobby which is dear to my heart! I adore being photo taken and like posing to camera. Traveling is my other hobby. Whenever I have an opportunity to visit a new place, whether a village, city, mountain or seaside, I never miss it. It is so thrilling to see a new place and meet different kind of people. I also adore reading.

More About Me

Nice to meet you here! Please, read carefully my profile and understand, that I am sincere in my search. I am here not to play games and want to meet a man with a serious attitude to his search. I like to give and receive. A word that my friends or coworkers would use to describe me is reliable. Whenever any of my friends have a problem, they know that I will give them an honest answer, or be there to help them with whatever needs to be done. I?m a fun loving person, who strives to live a balanced life in all aspects of my life. I know what it is important for me and posses and ability to really listen to what other people are saying "guess" it helps me to understand relationships more fully. I hate to lie of people. I'm also a bad liar and dislike people, who lie.

Ideal Relationship

I want to be with a man, whom I will think of always and when we are at home we share feelings of love and joy. I want a happy home and share simple activities as watching the favorite movie together, dining or enjoying everyday things of life. I want a stable man, who is sincere and confident and honest. I think, that the most important is to be honest from the beginning of the relationships and be respectful to each other. I am not a person that plays games or is just wastes anyone's time. I am serious and honest about find, that person. I want to love my husband and feel his masculinity.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55