Diana, ID: 4058167

Diana's Videos

Age: 21
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: PA
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I could write a lot of things that I can do, but to be completely honest, the most what I like to do is spending time with my close people. I have a wonderful family, we spend much time together, go to cinema, BBQ, play board games. That is what brings me the most pleasant emotions.

More About Me

I like everything what concerns self-development, keeping fit, reading books. I am a hard-working lady. Though despite it all I always value private life and relationships the most. You can have anything in your life, if you have such a desire, but if you have no person to share it all with, and someone who would support you all your life time, what is the sense in all the gold? I can mention a lot of good features of mine here, as no one tells the shortcoming in their accounts. But I want you to figure out all the best in me on your own!

Ideal Relationship

I want to have only one marriage in my life and will be ready to fight for this. I am a tender woman, but strong. Ideal relations for me is when you do not hide anything inside and able to tell your person all your thoughts. It is when a man saw me happy, crying, calm, nervous, confident and fallen down, with no make -up but loves me like no one else. Definitely I would devote all my life to him and do my best to make this guy the most loved and the happiest.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!