Yana, ID: 4359456

Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: fitness instructor
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

Hello my name is Yana. I live in Kiev. I love sports. I go to a fitness club. I like swimming, cycling, walking around the city at night. I like to travel. I'm interested in new cities and countries, and people that live in them. If I could choose my new place of residence, it would be a city by the sea or the ocean. I've been to Europe many times. I want to see America, and the ocean.

More About Me

I like rain. On weekends sometimes go to fashion shows, concerts, or meet with friends. In the summer we go to the beach, play beach volleyball, and in the winter - to the cinema or to the ice rink. I mastered skates and roller skates. Sometimes I participate in fashion shows, it's such a kind of spectacle, where there is a stage, and spectators, and actors. I also maintain my blog on fashion. I am an active girl, which is understandable from my pastime, curious, romantic, very much I love life in all its manifestations. I love to surprise.

Ideal Relationship

I want to take place in life, meet a man of faith, honest, attentive, with whom I can share my interests, and he will share with me his. I like men smart, with a sense of humor, age does not matter. I know that perfect people do not exist, I'm not looking for such people.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 58