Olga, ID: 5898130

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Decorator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I enjoy of spending time outdoors, swimming and camping, photos and art, going to cinema and theaters, yoga and nature, traveling and cooking. In general I'm always happy to discover something new in life, as I'm open minded and all of the things in life seems to be interesting for me!

More About Me

I like to be myself, that's the most important for me. So I never try to pretend someone else, I don't like when people trying to be false and just pretend someone else, but I respect honest and open people. I'm a true woman, always like to be easy going and feel in peace with myself. Remain classy and feminine, without false parts of body and a lot of make up. I'm not a doll for playing with, but I'm a woman to share love and life with. I have a big heart and so much desire to live, love and explore the world. So I can be adventurous and always ready for taking a chance on something new in life, that's why I'm here!

Ideal Relationship

I just want to love and be loved. Such simple words which almost lost meaning for many of people, who often say these words of love without any real meaning in it. Do you notice it too? That so many of people just talk about love, share so many of sweet words, but have no actions behind these words. And I'm here to destroy these stereotypes about: "too young, too inexperienced, too different cultures, too different outlooks on life". I realize that it's only people who can make their boundaries, but I have no boundaries and I'm all open and free, looking for this open and honest man, who would want to create this true happiness and be focused on each other.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 60