Oksana, ID: 4049742

Age: 42
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 10" (177 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher of Music
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Music is not just my work, but also my biggest hobby and passion. And I think, that choosing such a job as being a teacher is my biggest luck in this life, but I would be more lucky when I meet my man. Anyway, I love teaching and I love music. I love meeting with friends and having active rest on weekends, I love traveling and opening new cultures. I try to lead active life and would be excited if I meet someone to join me in this.

More About Me

One thing you should know about me is that I am a woman, who never stops achieving her goals and who will always put a family above all. My life has never been a candy but I am grateful for everything I have and you will never hear any word of complaint from me. I am very passionate and loving and sure once I love I love to the fullest. I know that relationship is a hard work but satisfaction and joy we can get as a result is worth trying that is why I am here in search of a real man.

Ideal Relationship

Dont want to put high standards cause none of us is perfect and you should know that it is not a perfection I am in search of. I just want a man, who will love me for who I am, who will have a high level of self respect and respect towards me as a woman, a man who is not afraid of risks and responsibility and a man, who is ready to always cherish our family no matter what hardships pop up along the way.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65