Ekaterina, ID: 3728728

Age: 38
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Designer,Visagist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am an active girl and therefore I regularly visit the gym, I practice yoga 3-4 times a week, I meditate for 2 hours every morning to keep the balance of female energy and be a harmonious girl. I adhere to proper nutrition and therefore I look good and younger than my years.

More About Me

I am one of those girls who believe in true love and sincerity of feelings. The most important thing is to be open and sincere. And one of the most important things is to have a sense of humor. And we will overcome anything! Traveling is not part of my life. I have already visited Estonia, Belarus, Thailand, Singapore, Turkey, Sweden, Norway, Malaysia, Indonesia, Qatar, Jordan, the Netherlands, Hong Kong, Egypt. But Bali is the most favorite place. Do you like traveling? Do you want to do this with me?

Ideal Relationship

In the partner is description, write that she wants to find such a man with whom she will travel together, watch the world, which will not mind that she meditates in the morning (this, by the way, is a topic for a good invite - do you mind if I morning meditating? and you meditate or think it is not important for a person?), which will share her love for healthy eating. He wants a man to take care of him, because a woman is created in order to take care. He wants to cook delicious dishes for him, but he also expects in return also care, attention and sincerity, and in response, I would like to feel the attention and care from a man.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 67