Anna, ID: 4025865

Anna's Videos

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Choreographer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My hobby is dancing, although dancing is not a hobby, it's my way of life. Dance is a body language that can be used to convey all the feelings that are impossible to convey in words, actions, kisses. Dance is life! It's impossible to say it must feel. For me, dance is emotion, which cannot be explained, they just must feel the ones that make the heart beat faster and to move in the rhythm of the music. Now I want to dance only for the one man who will be my life. I like the active rest. I like skiing and long walks around the city at night. I like looking at the stars, it is fascinating.

More About Me

I am a simple girl, I don't have high requirements and I came here on my own to find someone who will be able to stay in my heart. I love spending time outside, to enjoy the singing of birds, to breathe the air after a rain. I also love to dance, is my passion! Maybe we will dance once together? Looking for serious, long-term, sincere and real relationship, which ultimately can end with a happy ending! I am tired to be alone and I am not obsessed with the age difference. Yes, I know this may be weird, but I have experience this kind of relationship. I am very naive, gentle, hot and affectionate woman and I want to share these feelings with someone special.

Ideal Relationship

I like when there is laugh and fun around me, so my man should be with a good sense of humor. He should have a kind, sincere and loving heart. So he could light a fire inside of me and would not let him never be extinguished. I want a sensual man who will one look to take my mind captive. I want to dissolve in it day and night. I want to feel the sexuality and the sensuality in his every touch! I want to feel that I am the only woman in his hands. Next to me I want to see a strong spirit of a man. So he could stand up for his words and do the actions. If you want to become a truly beloved man, lets take a chance to get to know each other here and now.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 45