Svetlana, ID: 731501

Age: 35
City: Makeevka
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
Occupation: Assistant notary
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I used to be very interested in sports and acrobatics when I was a child. But I wasn't serious about it. When I became a teenager, I have decided to become more serious about sports. I exercised, exercised, exercised, and so - now I am a candidate for master of sports in this sphere. So, maybe this example really showed me that there is nothing impossible in our lives. We can realize our dreams and desires if we want to. I like diving, swimming, skating and badminton.

More About Me

I have very easy attitude to many things which are around me. I never worry about not serious questions. For me it is strong important deep feelings, mutual love and understand than all material treasures in the world. I am a sociable, charismatic young lady, incredibly curious to all areas of life.

Ideal Relationship

It's an interesting question, maybe you will show me what it is like to have an ideal relationship? Good health is important. He should be smart, creative and highly adaptable to any environment. He is hard-working, well- educated and ambitious. He needs to be older than me. Finally, my ideal man should show affection and stability. He wants to devote himself, his strength and resources to his wife and his children. He is true husband and gentle father to his children. So he is defender, earner and breadwinner for wife and children, who does'n not only wants to but also can perform all of these functions.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55