Inna, ID: 3748173

Inna's Videos

Age: 23
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Fitness Trainer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am very active woman, I can sit on one place all day long, II need to move, to express my energy and I think my occupation is telling about it. I love to keep fit and to teach people to look after their bodies, become slim and beautiful. When I see progress i feel so happy because it is our little win together. So lets make our little win in our lives together in establishing relations which will last eternity.

More About Me

I am open-minded and so much adventurous person. I love to discover new things in life, always learning and always improving myself. Being close to me, very interesting vivid bright life is waiting for you, you will never get bored with me. I think you will agree with me that opening all these things is to that much satisfactory and cool when doing it alone. I want to do it together with my beloved man, each single moment spend and enjoy together. This way we both will feel real taste of happy life!

Ideal Relationship

I want my man to be my wall in this life, so that I could feel safe and protected close to him. I can be strong in many situations, but I think you will agree with me that it is amazing feeling of being weak fragile woman who feels so great in strong arms of her man. So I am looking forward to meet this man with strong arms, which will be holding me so tight always. I need honest man who will be ready to open his heart fully to me, and who will share all times, good and bad with me, because I need my man fully, completely, all of him.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!