Elizaveta, ID: 3748505

Elizaveta's Videos

Age: 21
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student (Lawyer)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to stay active and busy, that is why I like sport activities and exercise regularly to keep fit. I love the outdoors and nature. I like long walks and organizing picnics for my friends or relatives. I can go to watch some good movie or stay at home just reading as it gives me mental relaxation.

More About Me

I infect everyone with positive energy and optimism. I am highly supportive. I am always ready to compromise and I am constant in my attachments. I have a true passion for life and learning and accomplishment. I have a great curiosity about many subjects and can speak to anybody about almost anything. I am educated and smart. I am loyal, fair and honest; I tend to be idealistic sometimes. I am a responsible, hard-working and eager to support my future partner in all his dreams and goals.

Ideal Relationship

First of all it's very important for me to find a soul mate, the person whom I can trust and who will share my interests. I want you to be intelligent, because I really appreciate intellectual communication. Sense of humour is greatly appreciated.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!