Anastasia, ID: 3577339

Private Albums

Anastasia's Videos

Age: 22
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student (Business), Fitness Trainer
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I am a very active cute young woman and I cannot live without sport and fitness. I like sport and I am interested in body-building and healthy diet. I like to cook and experiment with different products. I am a dancer too and I go in for sport dances. I have been dancing classical ball dances and I tried to run my ball dance class as a hobby. I have two cats at home and I like visiting cats exhibitions and to talk part in the competitions of cats owners. I am starting my singing career and I am visiting singing classes. I like to sing on holidays for my family and friends and maybe I will once have my own album.

More About Me

I am a very open person and I have just started to study the international business in one of the universities in my city. I want to help people to develop business around the world and maybe to try my forces in this sphere too. I dream to visit Paris, Italian and Hungary. I am a very adaptable person and interested in life. I am active and I like to the idea of my own family in the near future.

Ideal Relationship

As for me ideal relationship is not based on age or the country where people live. Ideal relationship is built on respect, understanding and faithfulness. I believe that age and place of birth do not matter in real love! I want to have only one relationship in my life and now I am open to meet one person and build future despite all difficulties. I am a fighter for happiness and I want to fight against all world hand in hand with one person with whom I will have one life for two.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60