Anna, ID: 3135417

Anna's Videos

Age: 34
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like traveling. I visited many European countries. I like many kinds of arts, most of all literature, and I also like to trite novels myself. I am interested in all kinds of cultural events, like theater performances, music concerts, painting exhibitions.

More About Me

I can be a little shy sometimes, but usually I am very cheerful and positive person. I do have many friends, who say that I am too naive, but I don't think that is a bad thing. I am very loyal in relations, and I can never leave the relations first. I always care about the people Io love and put their interests higher then my own ones. I do have my good and bad things in character, but I like to be myself and never afraid to show that.

Ideal Relationship

I see the perfect relationship as the coexistence in mutual love and understanding. If there are even things that could not be understood for some reasons - you just accept the person the way it is, without questions. That is only possible when both do really love each other and trust each other. And think, that real love is something that is needed to be worked on. It is not just the first passion when you meet the man or the woman that you like much. People need to know each other really well to know for sure if they are really fit to each other, to make serious relations.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!