Aleksandra, ID: 4191432

Aleksandra's Videos

Age: 20
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

I am very diverse. I'm fond of meditation. Once upon a time I met a girl who helped me and taught me that. Very many people believe that this is all nonsense and not serious. But I hope that you will be treated with understanding to my interests, as I to yours. I can often be seen with some literature on psychology. It can be a book, an article, a mini-note. You will see my look and immediately understand what I'm doing. I also like cooking incredibly, but not for myself. Frankly, for myself, I will make a maximum of coffee. Speaking of coffee. This is one of the things I adore. Latte with two tablespoons of sugar, what could be more beautiful? You can ask me why I'm not preparing for myself. And I will say the most honestly, it makes me very sad! I always cook something delicious for my friends. It's incredibly cool to see their happy faces. Oh, how can I be sad? The more I think about it, the more I want to cook something for my man. Imagine the picture, as in the movie. I'm standing in my shirt and making pancakes. It does not really matter what. We are just happy. I like to open new places. I already finished the tour of Odessa coffee shops. I love our city very much, because we have many atmospheric places. Getting into different places, you feel different emotions. From this intercepts the breath.

More About Me

By nature, I'm not a person of conflict, I'm very different. I can not always understand myself to the end, basically I really want warmth and home comfort, and sometimes I can rest better than anyone. Yes, I'm young enough, but I know what I want. I was going to register for a very long time here, I kept thinking. It so happened that at some point I realized that I wanted to love and be loved. I talk with my seniors and sort of share their interests, but not like it. I understand them when they want to take a walk, go to the club. Sometimes I join them. But deep down I understand that this is not what I really need. I want to go into the apartment and know that I'm not alone. Yes, I have many friends, because I am very sociable. I can support any topic of conversation, because to the impossibility of inquisitive! Alas, in some industries I do not have the proper specialization, but I'm happy to learn more about them. But coming home, I understand that I do not have enough of the one for which I would have kept the family hearth. I love this life and I want to share all my happiness with my soul mate. I try to fill every day with something meaningful. I'm afraid to be every day better than yesterday. I often notice things that others do not. For example, exit the sutra in the street with a cup of coffee and just sit. You will hear the sounds of reviving around, breathing fresh air and just watching. I think it's for the sake of such moments that we must live! I'm here because I want to build a strong family.

Ideal Relationship

I seek my love, mutual love. I believe that when people really love each other, then such things as mutual understanding and mutual support come themselves. My man does not have to be perfect, because there are no ideal people, but he will be ideal for me. Because honesty and kindness are the key to the successful emergence of relationships.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 49