Irina, ID: 3747600

Irina's Videos

Age: 26
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Model
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

Well, first of all I'll say that I am fond of sport and like to be fit and have great body. So it is not so difficult to guess who I am - I am a model. Yes, maybe some people will say that it is not the best profession for girl, but I think people supposed to do what they like. Despite the fact that I am a model, I'm staying a lady and of course a good hostess. I am second Vice-Miss Ukraine. I really wanted to prove everyone that I am versatile personality and I did it. I was born in a small city on a northwest of Ukraine. I really like nature and in my hometown I could enjoy it every day. Now I live in a bigger city...really bigger. I wanted more possibilities and that's why I moved. I can say that Kiev is my second hometown now. Also, I really love good cinematography. I love books and music that can touch soul. I like art. Sometimes I like listening classical music while I do fitness.

More About Me

I am very open woman. I love communication. Every person is mystery and I like puzzle out it. I am strong personality. I see target and I'll do everything to reach it. I like smiling and make people smile. This is so awesome feeling when you turn someones bad mood into good. I like to go crazy with people I love. Singing in the car? Dancing under the rain? Unexpected hugs? Yes, this is me.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a man who knows what he wants. I want to find a man who will respect me and my decisions. I want to find my soul mate, person with whom we will complement each other. I think this is very good when person responsible for its own actions. When person is not searching who was wrong and what made him do it. I respect people, who see their own mistakes and recognize it. I want someone that I will take care, someone who will take care about me. I want strong and sensitive relationships.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 50