Nadezhda, ID: 4068441

Nadezhda's Videos

Age: 26
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

I'm trying to discover more and more interests and hobbies. I am engaged in a vocal and I really love to sing. One of my dream is to dance professionally so I am going to attend dance school. In free time I like to watch cognitive programs, in particular about traveling and I dream of seeing the world personally. Traveling around the world is good opportunity to broaden your horizons. Also I was engaged professionally volleyball and try not to forget this sport. Also I like to draw, I am not very good in it, but I try to prove my skills in drawing. Life is amazing, every day it is chance to try and to know something new.

More About Me

I consider myself a person with well-balanced, generous and tender personality. I am an open-minded, loyal and sociable woman. I can find common language with every person. I have a good intuition and I often rely on it. I am sure smile and good emotions can prolong life. That's why I try to build my life so that I experience more interesting and vivid sensations, enjoy life and live it happily. Would you like to share this life with me?

Ideal Relationship

You should not be ideal, because I am not an ideal woman too. When you love someone he becomes perfect with all his negative sides of character. Every man is nice in his way, but I appreciate hardness and determination more. Also I would like to be with faithful, frank and passion man. If you has a good sense of humor it is advantage, I like to joke and spend time with fun. I appreciate men who keeps your promises and who can love one woman during all life.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55