Irina, ID: 4069230

Irina's Videos

Age: 36
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Music Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Because I am working like a teacher of music, its not just my work but also my biggest hobby, which I enjoy very much! I think that it helps me to relax and feel myself better, but I am also fond of sport and I like visiting the gym and keep myself in a nice shape and you can see this looking on my photos! I love reading when i come home tired after work and movies also take part of my time. I would like to see this world and travelling is my passion but i haven't seen a lot yet but have great plans. I am new for new interests and maybe you will advice me something? Waiting for your advice.

More About Me

I am very feminine and very sophisticated woman. And I know, what I want from this life. I know that my friends trust me and consider me like a good person. I know that i can be very good wife and a person who will care about relations and put all her soul in them, because I am very sincere and devoted girl. I think, that I am a real lady with good manners but I like to be naughty sometimes and I am always ready to make my man crazy, do you want to see this?

Ideal Relationship

I need a man who will accept me like I am! Who will be kind, sincere, smart and devoted to our relations, because I am not here for the relations for one day and I do not accept the man, who will waste my time, but the person, who will read my soul and take my inner world like his. I will be ready to create something strong together with him if he has such sincere desire too!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!