Irina, ID: 4055390

Age: 35
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

I love to take everything from this life and that is why I am very interested in being very active and I am talking now about having the chance of travelling and seeing this world. I am really very curious about the cultures of another nations and I enjoy reading or watching about their traditions or customs. In my free time, I love going to the gym or meet with my friends and I think, that I lead the life which is maybe typical for many people, but as for me, in everything what I am doing. I am trying to take everything just in maximum and I am always open to learn new more and more.

More About Me

I am the woman, who is curious in everything and I never stop on the things which I already have. I am very hard working person and I think, that its never too late to learn something new or get new profession and become better specialist! I can't say, that I am the woman, who opens her soul in the first date with someone because, I think that its hard to show your inner world for everyone and to be good for everyone, but I know who is important for me and who will never betray me and leave me in a hard moments and for these people. I will always be kind and sincere and I will never leave them. I think, that like a person. I am very generous for other people, my friends and my family, I am very romantic like a woman and I am very smart like a good worker and real professional in everything what I am doing and I am sure, that I can surprise a lot if you try to know me and my world.

Ideal Relationship

I think, that I am the person, who needs attention and care about myself. I would like to spend this life with a man, who will treat me like a Queen and be sincere with me. He needs to be easy-going, sometimes funny, serious and reliable. I need to trust him and be sure in his words, because I do not stand empty promises and people, who never keep their words so I need a person, who will always know what he needs and how to reach it. Can you be the one for me?

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55