Aleksandra, ID: 4068582

Age: 32
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: gynecologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many interests and often go to interesting places but how else, because I live in such a diverse city. I like to ride a bike at weekends to keep my mind clean. Love to learn new things and improve myself every day and every hour when I have chance for it! But there are two things in my life which help me to relax no matter what happened: cooking and yoga. And experiments never end in my mind! Is your dream to come home and smell tasty food from the kitchen?? I will make that dream come true! Do you need a simple woman with many interests and experience??? You found her!! So will you wait and think you don't fit me? Or will you give a try?

More About Me

Yes, I am blond. But the one who has fire in her heart, brains in her head and love in her heart to share if you can pull out the sword from stone. I am not afraid of work and it is time for me to start a new path especially right now when Ive changed a place of work. Before becoming a doctor I had few professions. I was a cosmetologist and a lashmaker! I am a professional now in a few industries but still a weak woman. Family is number one for me, I dont have children. But i believe that everything can change. Do you respect strong women who can change the life if they want to? Then join me

Ideal Relationship

I'm that person who can't hide emotions and feelings and likes in my life, I will give all of me, if i feel love from the other side, I'm like love, and love is simple! but I can't forgive any cheating and lie, I was burned several times, and learned my lessons!! I think you will agree with this, won't you? Lets learn something new together, laugh together and share even the saddest moments of our life! Does it sound like a good plan for you?? Then lets make it our reality!!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 65