Vladlena, ID: 3142218

Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Doctor (Dermatologist)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Relationship Status: Divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am a woman who will impress you with delicious cooking. I love to try new way of cooking and to spoil my son with tasty dishes. In my country we say that "the way to man's heart is through his stomach". I could agree with this, cause a man for me is a hunter and a woman is the one who keeps the fire in house. I love to keep my home cosy, I like to decorate it and to make everyone who comes to feel like home. People say that just women know this magic. Also I enjoy travelling, it is the way to open our mind. I adore hiking I love spending time on the nature. I love sport too.

More About Me

As you already guess I have traditional family values. I am tender, caring, supportive, kind, romantic, loving and I have so much warmth inside. If I could, I would warm up this world and make it better than it is nowadays. At the same time I am the woman, who likes accuracy and punctuality. I am responsible and realistic, attentive and creative. I am the real woman and I have all palette of different emotions inside, beginning with tenderness and kindness and ending with wild passion. Maybe I am too dreamy but my goal is to meet my perfect man here and start new life together. I am really very devoted in love and I am ready to do a lot for happiness in relations, it is very pleasant and satisfying not only to receive but to give too.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a real man, who will love me and be my second half. Half plus half is a whole. I am looking for a loving husband who will love me unconditionally and a father for my son. I love my son and I want that he has a father in his life, it is very important for a boy, he need to have a good example. Write me a letter, and then lets meet each other. I'm waiting. Why we have to wait?

Looking For An Age Group

41 - 68