Marina, ID: 3946460

Age: 40
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Psychotherapist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am very active woman and that's why sport plays very important role in my life. I enjoy going to the gyms but i also like to play volleyball with my friends in summer on the beach. I am very educated woman and that's why, reading and watching scientific shows or movies is big pleasure for me, but I like to have fun, and for this I enjoy meeting with my friends and making parties or picnics on a fresh air.

More About Me

I am very educated, intelligent and smart woman. I have certain aims in my life and I like doing everything to reach them. I am very feminine and any time I like to look amazing and stay beautiful like outside and inside. I have a lot of friends and I can say that I am very sincere, devoted and open woman, who is good friend and partner. I believe that i can change the life of people around me for the better way and I am doing this pretty well.

Ideal Relationship

My perfect man is the man who will understand me completely and share anything with me. Who will be open and fair with me in his thoughts and desires and who knows what he wants from this life. Who is interesting in discussions and talks and who is funny in doing some crazy things. Just the person who accept me like i am and i will be excited to become the Sun in his life.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 65