Ekaterina, ID: 3009161

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Model
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I love to cook, and it's a great pleasure for me to see my loved ones enjoying the fact that I have prepared for them. I enjoy keeping fit, and for this I am going to fitness classes, I like swimming, cycling, walking outside. I love to read and listen to music. I love nature and animals. Painting is my hobby.

More About Me

I believe in love, a true and faithful relationship. I am gentle, loving and kind, very positive, I think it's very important not to remain optimistic no matter what a new day is preparing for me. I am initiative, flexible and not afraid of difficulties, because they help to create a character, make us stronger. I'm easy to get used to the changes, a new environment, and I am motivated to meet every challenge with a smile on my face, as I believe that the definition and understanding of what it will lead me to my efforts will be rewarded. I believe in family values, and I wanted to create one of my own soon. I am romantic, sincere and charming. I have a lot to offer to her future husband, together with care, understanding, respect, compromise and a lot of affection! Everyone deserves happiness. Everybody deserve to love and be loved, so I came here for that. You see my smile? My eyes? Do you want to warm you all your life? My personality is made up of components such as the inner beauty, intelligence, respect for others, honesty, romantic soul, passion.

Ideal Relationship

I would like my future soul mate to be a kind, understanding, loving man whom I could share everything with and whom I could rely on in any life situation. He should become my best friend, a passionate lover and an affectionate husband. I need care, love and affection. A man can always count on my support and love.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45