Tatiana, ID: 3952254

Tatiana's Videos

Age: 19
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: manager
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I have many different hobbies, but love of my life is music. I can play the guitar, bass. Can play drums and piano a little. Also I like singing. I have a music band, we perform at various events. I have completed musical school. Moreover, I`m interesting in literature, classical and science fiction, drawing, like to read popular science articles about physic, biology, psychology and other, like to travel. Every new day for me this is a chance to get better. And I'm trying to make the most of it.

More About Me

If u see me once in real life, you can think, that I`m taciturn, because for the first I`m feel strange in company. But really I`m very cheerful, talkative person, and like to have a fun. My friends tell me that they never a dull moment with me. Most of all like to communication with interesting and unusual people, learning new things. I think, everyone has his own, special beauty, and it is important to discern it. I look at things philosophically and can understand everyone human,.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find beloved person, with whom we will be incredibly well. Looking for a kind, sympathetic man, someone, who can teach me something! I'm ready to give him my warmth and cheering up every day.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 35