Natalia, ID: 3131838

Natalia's Videos

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: TV Host, Radio Host
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian, Turkish
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

In the list of my hobbies sport and painting are on the first place. Unfortunately, I haven't got enough time for the second one and now somebody can rarely meet me with a brush in my hand except for brush for rouge. And one more hobby for me is my work. Because every day I communicate with interesting and creative people, visit various interesting places, take interviews, new acquaintances. I can't even call my work "work". Better to call it happiness and pleasure.

More About Me

I am an active, positive, sporty girl. I love sincere smiles, warm embraces, music in earphones, books under a warm blanket and black chocolate. I have free place under my blanket. Maybe it's for you?

Ideal Relationship

But for entire happiness, I don't have him: handsome, charming, witty, charismatic person with a dazzling smile and languid eyes, yes, I loved fairy tales in the childhood. And eyes for me become a decisive verdict whether it is my half, or not. I believe that I will find such man, or he will find me. And I will recognize him with the goose bumps, or with the help of butterflies in my stomach or other pleasant "living creatures". And as I have already written that I loved fairy tales, it is possible to guess, how I imagine our ideal relationships: fantastic one and without excess heroes and the heroines. Are you my prince on a white horse? If you don't have horse, it is not a problem as well.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 40