Anna, ID: 4025743

Anna's Videos

Age: 22
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: sales manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I love to travel, to be engaged in self-education, self-development. I attend a gym. I am fond of sports dances. Not so long ago I began to study yoga. I believe that the mind is the same sexual part of a woman as her body. So I try to keep these two parts of my body in shape and tone. Agree with me that mind is just as important as a beautiful body?

More About Me

I am a kind, sociable and open woman. I have a great sense of humor. I am a confident and responsible person. I am looking for my destiny here! I need a man who will love me and I will give him all warmth of my heart and all my love. I am not looking for a sugar daddy. I want a simple normal and honest man. I am loyal, honest, like to inspire. I am reliable, caring, honest and a kind woman as my friends say. I am a sensitive and tender lady.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet someone who will share with me all my dreams, desires, and also my goals. We are all one family, friends, lovers. The age difference is not important for me, I believe that love is for all ages! I believe that if you love a woman you can fall in love with her, but if you like her habits, you marry her. I appreciate reliability and a good sense of humor in a man. I am ready and want to give care and tenderness. Maybe I am your perfect match?

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 51