Alina, ID: 4132573

Alina's Videos

Age: 24
City: Chernovtsy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Journalist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I am interested in traveling, art, literature, walking, sport, meeting with friends, new events, exhibitions.

More About Me

My friends always tell me that I'm a very positive person. I was wondering why that is so. Maybe it's because I'm optimist, and always try to find a way out of any situation. Maybe that's why I still believe in true love. Do you think I'm naive and romantic person? No, I'm just a woman and I want to feel beloved and desired. I miss, that so much now. And hope to find a man on this site with whom we will have happy family life, with whom we will share the best moments of life.

Ideal Relationship

I want my man to be trustworthy, loyal, successful, who is able to fill in the empty space in my heart. A man who is able to turn my life into fairy tale. Being together we could travel all around and enjoy ourselves. I can imagine him as friendly, sympathetic and very cheerful person, who is always glad to help out. He is patient and has a good heart and a strong will, never loosing his temper. The main features of his character are care, courtesy, responsiveness and dedication. If he sees that I'm sad or hurt he will always comfort me, talk to me and calm me down.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 51