Julia, ID: 3626555

Julia's Videos

Age: 26
City: Ivano-Frankovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Tutor (English, German)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I am a very active and hard-working person. In my opinion, people should live every day as it is the last day. I love outdoor activities, fitness, picnics, to draw, to read interesting books. I love going to the movies, love to cook, to meet up with friends. I enjoy walking in the fresh air and like to learn new things. I dream of travelling with my beloved man. My other dream is to learn driving.

More About Me

I can be different, but I'm always a woman for the sake of which a man finds wings! I am known as a good listener and a loyal friend. I always try to treat people the way I would like to be treated. I am open to everything new, because I think, that life is too short to just sit and do nothing. I?m quite easy-going to be with. I?m an optimist rather than a pessimist and I?m very good at finding solutions to problems. I love to be with my family and friends and I really value all the good and positive, that comes on my way and don't take it for granted. I can see the good in each passing day and I can share my love with a worthy man. Maybe, with you?

Ideal Relationship

I know, that most men are thinking, that beautiful ladies need someone with big muscles and a big wallet, but it is far from being true. I don't care if you are poor or in what physical conditions you are. As a true man is not about beauty or his job. It is about his kind heart and the way he is treating people around him. If you have a kind heart and want to have honest and loyal relationships full of love and support than you are my type. As our beauty is always fading with a time, but our inner beauty is with us forever!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50