Julia, ID: 3493678

Private Albums

Julia's Videos

Age: 30
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Dancing is my passion, it makes my mood better and bring little more happiness into my live, also helps to keep my body in feet. I am an active girl and I like almost all kinds of outdoor activities, camping, skiing, riding bikes. I hope all this I can share with my future man. I like reading and just walking in the park with my beloved man, visiting cinema and theater. I dream to travel with my second half all over the world also and discover new countries and cultures.

More About Me

I am an intelligent and kind girl. I am open-minded and fun. I want to share all my feelings and thoughts with my future man, so I hope we will have harmony between each others. I love kids and dream have a few in the future. I like cooking and trying something new. Animals and nature make me very happy and relax. Usually I am calm and escape all complicated situations with my beloved man and try to solve it in a peaceful way. I can be happy with small and simple things in my life.

Ideal Relationship

Relationships are based on the mutual trust and respect. I dream to find a man who will support me and understand, who will be my stronghold and whom I will feel myself like behind stone wall with. Whom I can share all my secrets with and be sure that he will never leave me. I am ready to give all my love, care, support and sensuality to him. I hope he will be my real second half and I will do all my best also to make our life really happy.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60