Valeria, ID: 3689161

Valeria's Videos

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student (political science), Stylist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like to enjoy the aesthetic view of the architecture while travelling, to draw new culinary ideas from different countries, to dream while reading classical literature, after all, so sometimes want to believe in miracles, and for a moment imagine being the main character of the novel. I study, I study life, profession, try to be the lady of which you can say "Lady in a million."

More About Me

I am a romantic nature, I like to find positive aspects in each new day. I like to be feminine like a beautiful rose, like to give joy and smiles to others, I am moderately active and can find a way to anyone. In my heart there is warmth, tenderness, kindness, who are waiting for the right one chosen, which will captivate my heart and be my true knight.

Ideal Relationship

For me the ideal family, it is not a couple of the pages of the novel, but the one that lives in the hearts of true love, their eyes sparkle with happiness and they are ready to overcome a lot in order to be together always, to build a house, have a child and plant a tree. And yes, this way they have to go gently holding each other by the hand, and without losing the fuse that appears at the beginning of a relationship. Where do without hot spices? I dream of a family in which all will be at the fair, which will surely be the life, but the main are feeling, responsibility, dedication and boundless happiness. I need a man who is willing to be the main thing in our family pride, which is ready to make decisions, take responsibility, be witty, honest and courageous.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 50