Valentina, ID: 4848394

Age: 53
City: Samara
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 134 lbs (61 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: rentier
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am interested in fitness, gym, swimming. I like flowers, learning English. I am keen on photography. I value smart, responsible, educated people, who enjoy labour, kindness, humor. And everything good is also about me.

More About Me

I have been always dreaming about looking on 45 years when I am going to reach 80! My craziest dream is to be in a hat on a beach at the age of 80 with a small dog near me and having a wonderful conversation with my man. I want somebody to spend my life with. I am a very good-looking and mature woman, so all questions about games or about my seriousness are not necessary. I think, everything is quite understandable, when you look at my profile. I am ready to meet. I am ready for correspondences. I am ready for relationship. And yes, yes, yes to everything. Because I understand how important making steps to a man, who could trust me. Are you already attracted? Dance with me, please. I am very special, that`s because I chose this nickname, it reflects my personality.

Ideal Relationship

Think about an opportunity to have something interesting with a woman, who is mature and experienced. This is why I want the same from my man. I would like to meet a man who is kind hearted, responsible, reliable, caring, tender, strong. I do not know how he should look like or something like that, I do not care. Main qualities for me are trust and support. I am looking for a listener. Because someday it will happen, that our souls will split in a dance. Tell me, please, if you are ok with that. You may press the button "send a message". And then you will never regret about your decision. Impatiently waiting for your letter!

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70