Irina, ID: 4069310

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian,Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very versatile person and I have lots of interests. I like going to the forest with tents sometimes or just having picnic on the bank of the river. I also like reading books, especially when the weather is bad, or I can watch a movie. I am very good at cooking. My mother says that the way to a mans heart lies through his stomach. Another passion of mine is music and dancing, would you like to dance one day together ?

More About Me

To describe myself I would say that I am a very energetic, joyful, life-loving person, intelligent, tender and caring. Also I can say that it is impossible to get quarreled with me because I have a very soft character. Unfortunately I am still single, but I hope that I will find my soul-mate soon..

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relations are easy, you dont need to change yourself or your partner, you dont have to make great efforts, all it takes is a desire to make each other happy. When both in couple appreciate and respect one another, support and understand their beloved, care about the feelings of each other, try not to disappoint or upset their dearest people in the world, then they will never break up. Giving attention is also very important: little romantic surprises, small ordinary things like a breakfast to bed or a compliment, or any other way you would chose to show your love every single day, can help to turn any relations into perfect ones. Thats the way I dream to be treated when I find my man.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!