Julia, ID: 3920550

Julia's Videos

Age: 42
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: black
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I love nature. Walking through parks and watching spring, and the flowers bloom, what could be better? I like to read, because books for our mind, like the gardener to flowers. Books ennoble our minds. I get a real pleasure traveling, discovering new worlds and cultures, but no matter what country I was not, I have always been like a magnet pulling home.

More About Me

I do not want to tell you tales or fantasies. I just want to say honestly, I'm the one who I am. I am a gentle lady, for which the family above all else. I love the comfort of home. I dream of a big strong family, which will meet for the holidays at the big table with lots of delicious food, and have fun together. After all, when you're alone, you're too lonely. Family and cozy house - it is our impregnable fortress, where you can be by itself, be happy and open.

Ideal Relationship

I dream to meet a decent, kind and loving man, who will be able to open your heart to me. Which is just as well as I dream to love and be loved, wants to create a strong family. To live and love each other in sorrow and in joy. To live together until old age. It may sound too perfect, but I know this is happiness.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70