Valeria, ID: 3475921

Private Albums

Valeria's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Accounting)
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I dance everywhere and always. It cheers me up. I do gymnastics till my childhood. I am very flexible and slim. I am creative by nature. I like to do everything that is connected with art. Drawing is an element without which I can not imagine myself. I remember the exact time I took a huge notebook with sheets, cards and painted different characters, flowers, nature.

More About Me

I'm fun, sweet, gentle and artistic. With me my beloved man will feel like a king. I will never give him to blush as I am a real lady. It's hard to describe my self, but I'd like to tell you that I hate people, who use other peoples and don't even regret their behavior. I also like taking care of myself and becoming better every day. I like visiting places of interests and because of it travelling is also the thing which I admire a lot.

Ideal Relationship

The ideal relationship is peace and quiet in the house, trust and equality, respect and love. I know that in this world you have to find the one whom you will be happy with. And I'm sure I'll find this man here. I am very serious about finding the man of my dreams; someone to share all of life?s little moments, through all the ups and down. It is full of unexpected surprises and they are always sweeter with someone to share it with! I don?t care where you are from, distance in no obstacle for the right person.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45