Svetlana, ID: 4172485

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Dermatologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I love to travel and I feel really free looking at the sunset or meeting the sunrise. I love my job as at school I realized that I like beautiful people, their smiles, faces and I wanted to do it to help them to preserve their beauty. Even then I decided that I wanted to be a doctor-aesthete. The work of a cosmetologist is the ability to solve the problems of people with the help of a correctly chosen technique. Every day, clients come to me with a wide variety of questions. And for each one, one must find the best "solution" to their problem. In other words, I fulfilled my childhood dream. I help people to preserve beauty.

More About Me

I want to say that I'm 100% aware of how it is seriously to build relationship with a man from another country. I'm ready for changes and I know that I will succeed. My grandmother considers me a very smart and talented girl, and my dad brought up a strong character in me. I am a family girl, because I have a happy family, parents who have been living together all their life, they have brought up femininity in me, responsibility for my actions and words, desire to do everything on the way to my goal. My main goal is to find a decent man. A man who is a gentleman, who will also have family values. I want to create a strong happy family and live in harmony and happiness. I like to travel and often run away from a noisy city to where I can meet sunrise or sunset on the seashore. I have a romantic soul, but at the same time I'm a workaholic and work from morning till late night because I love my job and I do not want to return to an empty apartment. I love life and appreciate.

Ideal Relationship

When I was a child I wanted to meet a man, who can ride a horse, it was a dream of a small girl. And now most of all in life I dream to meet a man who is gentleman, who knows how to be responsible for his words, who is not afraid of difficulties and ready to make a step to create his happiness. I need a man with whom I would share all my tenderness and passion, who would open my heart to the bottom.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53