Stanislava, ID: 4044887

Age: 37
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Musician (Violin)
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

Since childhood I have been playing the violin. I would not call it my hobby, but rather my lifestyle. But since it brings me unreal pleasure, then this is part-time and my hobby.

More About Me

I don't want to write hundreds of adjectives describing what a great woman I am. It is obvious people don't tell about their faults, though we all have them. All my merits and faults you can see in the process of communication. The only thing I am sure about is that I am a good friend. I always help my close people if they need it. On one hand it is great, but on the other it is not. I believe this dating site will help me in my search .

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a reliable man. In my future husband I would like to find support and gratitude. Most of the men don?t say the words we want to hear though they appreciate what we do fir them and support us, but everyone knows that women love with ears, so consequently I would like to find an emotional person, who is not shy to talk about his feelings. I think, that showing tenderness is not a weakness of a man as only strong people can open their hearts. If you are looking for woman for marriage this is the good chance.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70