Natalia, ID: 4091797

Age: 44
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: Manager (Business Development)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I am that person who often comes up with something new. But there are some special things that I really love to do. This is drawing - the most favorite activity for me. When I'm sad, I always paint bright colors, and my mood changes. I also like to be engaged in interior design. This is very interesting, because I can make my home special. I like take photos. Photo can express your personality and your vision the world around you. I also adore driving my car, do sports, cycling. And now I'm learning to skate on rollers.

More About Me

I have a creative personality, and as its well known fact that creative people are very vulnerable. So its really easy to hurt me. But whatever happens in my life, I always find strength not to fall into despair and continue my life journey with my head up. You shouldn't think, that I am narcissistic or egoistic woman. Absolutely not. I tend to empathy, compassion. I will never refuse help to anyone, even to an animal. I really love animals, its my weakness. The same as belief in people. I truly believe that each person has something good, the main thing is to distinguish it. And I also believe in good and equality between people. I never put money before everything, and furthermore before a person.

Ideal Relationship

My ideal relationship are those that doesn't include lies and pretense. In which we both genuinely love each other, show enough attention, care and respect. I aspire not only to take, but to give. Its very important for me that my man will be happy next to me, otherwise I will not be happy as well.

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 70