Aleksandra, ID: 3805163

Aleksandra's Videos

Age: 19
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student (TV director), TV director
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I'm a big fan of literature and movies. I love learning and opening new things for myself. Documentaries are my favorite things to watch! About anything really: history, nature, people, other countries, food, literature, anything!

More About Me

Frankly speaking, I am a very sincere and tender girl. I like nature, I like to spend time with my family. I like comfort and cozy atmosphere. I like to go to the cinema and theater, to some new modern art exhibitions. I like to read and listen to the music. My choice depends on my mood.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a right man for me, a man, who knows who is he and what he wants, and what woman he is looking for. I need a man, who will come into my life with an opened heart and honest thoughts, who is serious enough about his search. Who will make my heart beat faster! I am searching a man who will do the best to safe our family from all troubles and will be happy to live in our own world which calls family! I know it is not that easy to know for sure, who is that partner, but I think it can be a good first step for us in developing something serious. Are you a man from my future?

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!