Julia, ID: 4236591

Julia's Videos

Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: yoga coach
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

My name is Julia. I live in Ukraine. I like traveling very much, so I consider myself a "man of the world". I'm fond of sports, I like adrenaline, and therefore I enjoy extreme sports. I like playing volleyball, jumping on a trampoline - yes, all you can not enumerate. I love music, now I discovered blues, it's music of feelings, and at this stage of life it's very close to me.

More About Me

I am romantic. It is easy for me to find common language with those who are open, who love changes in life, who perceive their lives as changeable and flowing water. I'm fond of oriental philosophy. I love autobiographical literature, novels and detectives. With pleasure I invent food recipes and treat my friends. I'm a cheerful person, I like being in a company, I like being alone with myself, it's equally interesting. I'm not afraid of compromises, and I do not impose my point of view on others. I like that everyone is different and not similar to each other, the more unusual are the combinations in the relationship.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to get acquainted with a man who, like me, is looking for his love, his consonant person. It's like a duet, two different people should make some kind of harmonious melody, complementing, but not interfering with each other. I believe that such a person is - romantic, loving, sensitive, honest and faithful. Who loves home, comfort, but does not hold on to it. He is ready to explore the world, and I want to be in this adventure next to him, helping and feeling his support. I will be happy to find here such a man.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 58