Tatiana, ID: 3769020

Age: 32
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
Occupation: divorce attorney
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French, Spanish
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies

My hobby is to develop myself in everything what I am interested. But my main hobby is to spend free time with my family. I was a bad mom in the beginning who spents lots of time at work, and now since I am successful in what I do. Once in my life I was not lucky and got married with a father of my child. We had the most difficult divorce and he tried to take my child from me, it was a long and hard process, but I passed through all of this on my own and decided that in this world so many single ladies who experience the same things as I did and who need help of divorce attorney to be able understand them, first of all as a woman.

More About Me

Well, I am a strong woman, who passed through hard life situations and got out winner out of them. I am not the one who used to give up and I am definitely not this kind of a woman who used to change her mind ten times a day! I know what I want and I am ready to do anything possible to have it. I am not a typical housewife, or a boring lady, so you will never be bored next to me, its for sure.

Ideal Relationship

I prefer to stay old-fashioned in relationships, so love, support and trust between me and my partner are about all! I am here to find a man, who will respect me, my aims and goals. I need the only one man, and I hope this site will help me to meet him. For me ideal relationships is a fairy-tale, I dont like anything ideal, because its always boring! I want to meet self-confident man with a good sense of humor! So, I am looking for you my love. Where are you? Who are you? Give me a sign.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 60