Julia, ID: 3991727

Julia's Videos

Age: 24
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Barber, hair and make-up stylist.
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I like tennis, horseback riding, painting, photography, a little bit modeling. And for sure my main hobby and passion is my job - make up and hair stylist. For me hair dressing is not just a craft it is an art, and I am happy that I can bring more beauty into this world and bring happy smiles onto women's faces. I like it really much and very happy of that. I like cooking, always find some new recipes and want to cook some very tasty and delicious.

More About Me

I am a very open and cheerful woman. I like to smile and making jokes a lot. I find common language with new people easily and quite easy going. I like sincere people with a good sense of humor and open soul. I like being active, try not to spend time at home, and get out for picnics, journeys, some active rest, sometimes extreme activity. But I also like having calm time like candle lit dinner, walk in a park, sit on a bench and simply holding hands.

Ideal Relationship

I see my relations with out quarrels and fights. In our relations there has to be common understanding, care and attention. I always want to be with my second half and spend time together. I value ability to listen and being heard in relations from both sides and hence ability to find compromises when situation requires that. At times I can argue on something, but never intend to make a fight out of that.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!