Julia, ID: 3154613

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Veterinarian)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

In my free time I like travelling. I haven't been in many countries yet, so I want to see a lot. As I was child I went to art school, so one of my hobby is painting. I also like sport. Three times a week I go to the gym and work hard, as I like neat figure. Furthermore, I like reading,especially about love, mystic and detectives. I read for pleasure and education. Spending time with my friends give me a lot of energy, so I try to go for a walk more than once a week. I love to be photographed. Therefore, to be a model one of my favorite things.

More About Me

I like animals,especially dogs and cats. In my free time I like sport,reading,walking with my friends, painting and so on. As for my character, my friends always say that I'm very kind and friendly girl. Everyone, who knows me closer make sure I'm a girl with a good heart,helpful and honest.

Ideal Relationship

A lot of us dream about real love. But you know what it really is? It is not an endless romance, flowers, morning couple, engagement, wedding and children. Before that you are destined to know about a lie, quarrels, insults, disadvantages, maybe even betrayal.But only those who are able to forgive can really love.They are not afraid of anything. Their love is not afraid of anything. So choose the one who can give you his life,give soul. For whom will be able to crush your pride and ego. For whom can make sacrifices. Who will be able to put you in the first place, leaving himself in the second. It is my position.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 56