Irina, ID: 3895331

Irina's Videos

Age: 33
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
Occupation: Business Owner
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I achieve everything in my life on my own. I have a successful job. I like meeting with my friends. I like to learn new places. I'm a very active person. I like to move. But in the evening I need someone with whom I can relax after a hard day's work. You will see that I know many ways to relax. I think, that the house is a cozy nest, in which I want peace and love. In my life there is almost no time for hobbies. I love speed and in my spare time I visit carting. I also like cozy evenings with my friends, for relaxation I can drink a glass of wine or good champagne.

More About Me

I'm here to meet you in real life and make you believe in love. I'm always here for you. I'm not here to collect admirers. I want to find someone with whom I can hold hands on the street, even after many years of living together. Yes, I'm romantic, but with a real outlook on life.

Ideal Relationship

I need someone, who will be honest and sincere with me from the very beginning. I do not demand anything in substitutions. I am a self-sufficient girl. I will love you if you find the key to my heart. I do not impose any restrictions on a person, I can accept everything except lies and betrayal. Please do not be afraid and believe in something. That there are people who want to give, not to receive)

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!