Elena, ID: 3362584

Elena's Videos

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Stylist, Hairdresser
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian , Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I can say that i am the woman who is interested in different entertainment. It can be good movie, nice music, interesting vacation, visiting the gym. I am the person of mood and I think that i can always find the things to do according to my mood and company which i have near myself. After meeting me, your life will be divided into two parts. The part before and the part after me. If you like it, you should write to me, and believe me, you will not be disappointed about that!

More About Me

Have a look in my eyes. It is often claimed that they are the mirror of the soul. My eyesight reflects romantic and carrying nature of me. I will be fully devoted to someone I will love. I have a simple character, I'm a kind, honest, love justice. I hate when people lie. I like open, simple and sociable people. My friends say I am one of a kind, probably because I do not like social networks and prefer live communication. I love travelling and hope to visit a new country very soon. Since the very childhood I believe that every dream will come true one day: all you need is to be positive and take some actions.The most sacred wish of mine is to find love for a lifetime.

Ideal Relationship

Hi there. I would like to find a man who will be ready "to get the star from the sky". Is it so hard? I do not ask for more - just love me who I am and i will love you who you are! Please, be a simple one. Be who you are - be real! Do not hide your emotions and feelings. If you are ready to it, I am here for you! I'm looking for man who knows how to build relations, man who knows how to appreciate lady.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 61