Ekaterina, ID: 3549246

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

My interests are very extensive, because I love to learn! New knowledge and experience is always welcome. You'll never get bored with me. Most of all I love animals. I prefer to read the scientific, psychological articles, and no literature and films that help me find life in all its forms. By nature I am an active person, so I like all kinds of sports and games. For example, swimming, beach volleyball, jogging, ice skating, roller skates, table tennis, dance, football, cycling.

More About Me

hope the people around me could tell that I was funny, cheerful, open and quick thinking. Inspiring people is something that I can do very well! You'll always feel my support. All my life I was ambitious and bold. This means the problems and difficulties do not scare me. I believe nothing is impossible for two loving hearts. I as a woman, who is confident, honest, kind, smart, cheerful, reliable, support, love. I am a big optimist in my life. I have so much positive energy, and I need someone to share it.

Ideal Relationship

Sometimes I feel myself very lonely. I know exactly I will make my beloved one the happiest in the world. I want to be with a smart, kind and intelligent man. My dream has always been to have a happy family. The best type of the relations of two beloved people is being real friends. I want my man to be my second half. I want him to be my lover, my friend, my partner, my everything. My man should be strong, trustworthy, passionate and sincere. So, let's make our happiness together!

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 50