Ekaterina, ID: 3499259

Private Albums

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Children choreographer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I am a very positive young woman and I am never tired of making others smile! I like jokes and good humor. I hope that my main hobby will be making you happy and joyful every day. I am into sport a lot and I enjoy going to the gym and making my body look healthy and strong. I love learning about healthy life-style and healthy cooking. I dance a lot as I am teaching young students to dance hip-hop and various sport dances; movement and dancing romantically and passionately for my man will always be my big hobby also. I will always sharing my positive emotions and powerful energy through dance with my beloved! I like outdoor activities that contains much walking, hiking and traveling. I would easily do camping, climbing the mountains, exploring new territories by the bicycle and on foot. I like many sports such like basketball and soccer, tennis, volleyball, polo. I have a driving license and I enjoy driving and I like learning about cars, I am a fan of motor sports. I often invent new dance movements for dance classes and I make mixes of different music. I like different styles: hip hop, classical rock, alternative rock, club and retro music, instrumental and classical. I like to watch interesting movies, especially those that contain good ideas and give you reasons to think and feel, analyze. I like comedies, dramas and action films as well as fantasy and science-fiction. Reading is also one of my hobbies - I am fond of classics and detective stories. I do like to go out and see new places and would be happy to cook for my man as I am rather talented in this. I life good experiments and I am excellent in Ukrainian cuisine, my favorite are salads, seafood, fruits and vegetables. I would like my man to help me to share one hobby to create romantic dinner time together and I really enjoy various small romantic things and signs of attention.

More About Me

I would be glad to learn foreign languages and I do already study English and I wish to learn about foreign countries and traditions. I am interested in different development programs of educational topics and I am able to travel with my man to share his life and future. I think it is important to take part in charity and I think people need much help around the world. I can say that I am an affectionate, artistic, big-hearted, charismatic, courageous, extroverted and joyful woman! I am very flexible and I never argue or offend anybody, I wish my future partner to feel harmony, warmth and relaxed atmosphere with me. I am a woman that is open-minded, kind, tender, social, loving and fun. I like to listen and I value a good contact. I always try to concentrate on my dreams and aims (to be a good woman for my man, see the world, continue to dance and help kids and people in need), so I work hard to make all the best in my life come true. As for me self-development is important I value my friends and my close people and family. I am the only child in family and I have my dear parents and grandparents and they would be happy if I marry a nice foreign man who will treat me as his princess. I am open for meeting my first real and I hope last true soul-mate and man with whom we will be together and fall deeply in love.

Ideal Relationship

I think a good man for ideal relationship is great in any age and no matter how far away he is I will find him, I am determined and I know it for sure. I really cannot wait for my love story to start, maybe you will help me? I am a very spiritual woman, not materialistic and not taking advantage of men, I would like to feel real love and connection with one special darling person for me. I do not have a special list of features for my ideal man or ideal relationship, but I believe I would feel the right person for me. I believe that I have a beautiful soul and heart that is real honest intentions for the relationship with my man. In my ideal view we need to be a team and share good time together, learn each other's habits and complete each other like a couple. I believe that ideal relationship is based on the mutual loyalty and understanding. I will be a very cheerful, loyal and positive-thinking wife for my husband and very supportive and understanding woman. I am a reliable and grown personality and I know what means a family, a union am ready for family relationship and one real love in my life. I know how to be a real woman and make my man happy. In ideal love there are never any fights or sorrows or offenses as both are romantic, patient and loving and all troubles are solved together. If you find my profile nice I invite you to know me and share a romantic date.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70