Victoria, ID: 4335377

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: architect
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

My name is Victoria, I'm from Ukraine. I decided to try to find myself a friend in another country, it would be very cool. I know that here it is necessary to tell about myself, but it is difficult to decide what exactly. I like sports. I regularly attend gym, watch food and try to lead a healthy lifestyle, only because I appreciate and respect life (what nature has given, you need to cherish). Yes, and I want to do a lot, and the high pace of life suggests that there should be forces at this pace to live. I cook deliciously, I like to receive guests. I travel a lot, mostly Europe, but I've been to Turkey and Egypt. I love the sea, probably in the past life I was a fish (water is my element, and to swim and dive for me is the greatest pleasure).

More About Me

I have a twin sister, which makes my life special. We are very close, like to spend time together. We even got the same specialty. I am engaged in interior design, I work in an architectural firm. I like to study, it is interesting for me to develop not only in the professional field, but also in terms of knowing myself. I am a well-bred, polite person, devoted and appreciative of friendship. I consider openness to be a necessary condition for communication, because it is better not to play any role in favor of others, but simply to be yourself. This is what makes it possible not to be disappointed in people, to enjoy the diversity of human personalities.

Ideal Relationship

On this site I would like to meet a person close to me, with diverse interests, with big plans for the future, which we could realize together, combining them with mine. I hope I find a man with whom we coincide in our values, priorities, views on relations. In people, I appreciate loyalty, decency, naturalness and sense of humor. Write me. I am ready for your questions and want to share my life with those to whom I will be interesting.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 52