Maria, ID: 4374202

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: journalist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hello, my name is Maria. I live in Kiev. I'm fond of journalism, so I read a lot, I'm interested in everything that happens in the world and in human minds. I love films, absolutely different, from classics to art house movies. I go in for sports, like any self-respecting person - not from this cult, just to be in good shape. I love solitude, as a normal state in order to bring thoughts into order, or even throw them out of my head. I talk a lot about the kind of activity, I have to balance myself and other people.

More About Me

I'm a journalist by profession, working in a small magazine. I am sociable (without this, in any way), benevolent (by nature), curious (otherwise I'm a journalist), and with a good sense of humor (it's hard to survive in my profession without this quality). My parents live far from me, but for a long time I have become accustomed to myself, my father and mother thought, first of all, that I was not dependent on someone's (and their solutions).

Ideal Relationship

I've never been abroad. But I met many foreign men, we talked, and among them even friends appeared. So I decided, and why should not I tie closer, warmer relationships, which, perhaps, will develop into such a beautiful feeling as love. Among the men, I noted independent, confident, charismatic (for the beautiful I'm calm, this is a bonus). I would like to find an equal partner. Intelligent (to respect the woman side by side), with a sense of humor and self-irony, spontaneous and sensual. I'm not sure that my characteristics will bring me to my chosen one, but some sort of reference points must be determined. Write! I will gladly answer all.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 61